When Pete comes on to the forum.....................

Any suggestions regarding the website are most appreciated here...

Moderator: scarface

bett
Veteran
Posts: 3255
Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2005 5:23 pm
Location: on hols, Spain, Benidorm! :D
Contact:

Post by bett » Tue Aug 23, 2005 11:51 am

it sure is! I hope this can be the 1 4 it


Ian76
Obsessed!
Posts: 957
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2005 7:39 pm

Post by Ian76 » Tue Aug 23, 2005 5:59 pm

He hides his online status as it is so theres no way any of our ideas are going to happen. :(

leeroybrownforshort
Obsessed!
Posts: 986
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2005 12:09 am
Location: Right the other end of the M62

Post by leeroybrownforshort » Tue Aug 23, 2005 11:05 pm

Pete doesn't seem to be on here much really, does he?

bett
Veteran
Posts: 3255
Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2005 5:23 pm
Location: on hols, Spain, Benidorm! :D
Contact:

Post by bett » Wed Aug 24, 2005 8:27 pm

:( Im not on it then :(

bett
Veteran
Posts: 3255
Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2005 5:23 pm
Location: on hols, Spain, Benidorm! :D
Contact:

Post by bett » Thu Aug 25, 2005 11:26 am

I ment im not on the internet when the show is usally on..... both shows


xtwisted
Needs to get out more
Posts: 1862
Joined: Tue Apr 06, 2004 4:41 pm
Location: On top of the Radio City Tower. *waves*
Contact:

Post by xtwisted » Fri Aug 26, 2005 3:16 pm

[quote="bett"]I ment im not on the internet when the show is usally on..... both shows[/quote]

Same here bett :(.

bett
Veteran
Posts: 3255
Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2005 5:23 pm
Location: on hols, Spain, Benidorm! :D
Contact:

Post by bett » Fri Aug 26, 2005 11:47 pm

not fair is it Sue!?!?! :(

marxist_viewpoint
Needs to get out more
Posts: 1068
Joined: Tue Jan 11, 2005 8:41 pm
Location: Bootle

Post by marxist_viewpoint » Sat Sep 10, 2005 11:48 pm

i'll knock you out is the best methinks

SPIRIT-MEDIUM
Needs to get out more
Posts: 1848
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2004 3:03 am
Location: • Wirral • Uk •
Contact:

Post by SPIRIT-MEDIUM » Sun Sep 11, 2005 6:06 am

How about the "eye of the tiger" :-D

bett
Veteran
Posts: 3255
Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2005 5:23 pm
Location: on hols, Spain, Benidorm! :D
Contact:

Post by bett » Tue Sep 20, 2005 5:58 pm

lol. or a new jingle could be made lol :P

Post Reply